Free classifieds in Aba Personals Men looking for Men › Browsing the category

Men looking for Men in Aba, Abia

Thursday, 29 June 2017
    Hookup with gay partner on 09063435837
Get your gay partner and get payed for hookups call Mr Ben on 09063435837
Abia › Aba
 
    Men association/gay connection... Call 08058184977
Are you a very matured gay and you need a rich partner that can take good care of you and beyond…
Abia › Aba
 
Monday, 17 April 2017
    Mr Eluemelem
A very rich Gay man is looking for a young gay man who will meet his requirement and get paid with…
Abia › Aba
 
Monday, 5 December 2016
  connection to Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and gett paid call mrs Rose 08156673158
Are you a guy who has the type of dick that can satisy a lady, then call Mrs Betty on
Abia › Aba
 
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
    Looking for a beautiful rich partner...
Looking for a rich and handsome guy partner that you can have a lovely time with and also provide…
Abia › Aba
 
Saturday, 15 October 2016
  connection to Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and gett paid call mr yakubu 08162763144
Sugar daddy's are yeah please if you are good on bed money is not the problem if you are interested…
Abia › Aba
 
Monday, 10 October 2016
  Hookp with rich and caring gay today in nigeria call+2349073588783
Hookp with rich and caring gay today in nigeria call/whatsapp mr havies +2349073588783
Abia › Aba
 
Saturday, 24 September 2016
    Mr Eluemelem on 09095573660
are you looking for a rich gay partner that will satisfiy your sexual want call Mr Eluemelem on…
Abia › Aba
 
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
  hookup with rich Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and gett paid call mr frank 07033620883
Contact mr Mohamed on 07037956802 to connect you with a lady that can pay you very well
Abia › Aba
 
Sunday, 4 September 2016
  connection to Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and gett paid call mrs Rose 08156673158
Hello! A rich and caring sugar Daddy is here, Don Matta wants a hookup for sex and fun. Interested…
Abia › Aba
 
Thursday, 1 September 2016
    New gay is for you samuel
New gay is for you are u good to satisfy him or you looking for love call this 08062090785
Abia › Aba
 
Monday, 29 August 2016
  Do you need a gay or lesbian call agent yakubu 08162763144
I decided to naked my self for you to see clearly, so is there any gay who can dig me harder there…
Abia › Aba
 
Friday, 24 June 2016
    If intrested in gay hookup please contact mr brown on 09026918523
Mr imo from abia a very big business man is urgently looking for guy to hookup with who is…
Abia › Aba
 
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
    Get connected to a rich gay partners call 07051398199
Above 18 should call the following number to get connected to a wealthy and handsome gay partner
Abia › Aba
 
Sunday, 28 February 2016
    Looking for sex with a rich man that can take care of my needs
Email davidudochuku@yahoo. Com
Abia › Aba
 
Thursday, 26 November 2015
  I want a hookup call 09033407422
Are u confuse on how to get connected to a rich sugar daddy or a sexy sugarmummy call 09033407422
Abia › Aba
 
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
    Gay connect
Are you a guy looking for a gay partner who can satisfy you in bed and also give you what you need…
Abia › Aba
 
Tuesday, 7 July 2015
    Sex friend
my name is David ,38 years, i am from abia state, reside in Aba.i am looking for a sex man…
Abia › Aba
 
Monday, 9 February 2015
    South African Black Top looking for Nigerian Bottom
Hit me up on Bbm decent clean BOTTOMZ 7F3C2E43
Abia › Aba